News Ticker

Sotti Kore Bol (2016) By Arfin Rumey, Porshi And Oyshee Bangla Mp3 Album Download *Exclusive*

Sotti Kore Bol (2016) By Arfin Rumey Bangla Mp3 Album

Basic Info
Album Name: Sotti Kore Bol (2016)
Singer’s: Arfin Rumey, Porshi And Oyshee
Lyricist: Faisal Rabbikin & Zahid Akbar
Track’s: 03
MP3 Bitrate: 190Kbps (VBR)
An eXclusive BDM23 Release

Track List & Download Link

01. Dui Dike Kade Hrdioy By Arfin Rumey And Oyshee

02. Sotti Kore Bol By Arfin Rumey And Porshi

03. Toke Ami By Arfin Rumey

 Sotti Kore Bol (2016)Album Zip File Download

9Xupload BDupload Indishare

Related Post